≡ Menu

Steeltown Coffee & Tea — February 12, 2011

I’ve commented on this before, but Pittsburg is shaping up to be quite a town. The downtown has been revitalized, and business growing. Steeltown Coffee & Tea is a great coffee house, and I enjoy playing there. This is only my second visit; I played two sets.

Set one:
1. On & On and Everywhere
2. Woman Walks Alone
3. Blowin’ in the Wind (Dylan)
4. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
5. Walking Too Close to the Edge
6. Highways Heading Home
7. I’ll Press On
8. I For You
9. With or Without You (U2)
10. All I Want is You (U2)

Set two:
1. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
2. Rain in my Heart (arrangement)
3. Heart of Gold (arrangement)
4. She’s Like the Wind
5. I Need You
6. Let It Be a Romance
7. Always
8. All Along the Watchtower (Dylan)
9. Bullet the Blue Sky (U2)
10. Saved By Zero (The Fixx)
11. Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
12. What is Love? by Dennis McGee (see site)
13. Amazing Grace (arrangement)

On & On and Everywhere

Woman Walks Alone

Blowin’ in the Wind (arrangement)

With Or Without You

Rain in my Heart – Heart of Gold – She’s Like the Wind

What is Love? by Dennis McGee

© 2011, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment