≡ Menu

Caffe Frascati — December 15, 2011

This is my first appearance at Caffe Frascati in San Jose, California. I played the following set:

1. I Saw a Man Pursuing the Horizon, by Stephen Crane
2. On & On and Everywhere
3. Blowin’ in the Wind (Dylan)
4. Caesar’s Lament
5. Woman Walks Alone
6. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
7. I For You
8. Heart of Gold (arrangement of Greensleeves)
9. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
10. Walking Too Close to the Edge
11. A Dream Within a Dream, by Edgar Allan Poe
12. L’Envoi, by Edwin Arlington Robinson
13. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)
14. She’s Like the Wind
15. 1969
16. War is Kind, by Stephen Crane
17. With or Without You (U2)
18. All I Want Is You (U2)
19. Highways Heading Home
20. I’ll Press On

© 2011, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment