≡ Menu

Sue’s Coffee Roasting Company — July 9, 2009

This is a nice venue with good acoustics. I played the following:

1. Scarborough Fair (traditional, arrangement)
2. Fortress
3. I For You
4. When We Were Young
5. We Never Said Goodbye
6. Highways Heading Home
7. I Need You
8. I Was Writing This in the Cafe

Download live recording (whole set, large file) — this is unedited, straight from soundboard — sound level is unfortunately low, so turn the volume up for this one:

[download id=”22″]
[download id=”21″]

© 2009, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment