≡ Menu

Orchard Valley Coffee — September 24, 2009

Having only just recovered from a strong cold, I was leery about playing, but I had a good time. I played…

1. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
2. I Was Writing This in the Cafe
3. Fortress
4. I For You
5. Old Man Jack
6. We Never Said Goodbye
7. Abe Lincoln
8. Highways Heading Home
9. I’ll Press On
10. I Need You
11. When We Were Young
12. All Hands Lifted (instrumental — new song, unfinished)

Live recording (one file, 80 megabytes) — [download id=”19″]

Note: That occasional “squealing” is the cafe’s door opening and closing.

© 2009, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment