≡ Menu

Open mic — Coleman Still (3)

1. With or Without You (U2)
2. All I Want is You (U2)
3. Highways Heading Home (original)

4. Saved by Zero/All Along the Watchtower (The Fixx/Dylan)
5. I Need You (original)

6. Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
7. Knocking on Heaven’s Door (Dylan)
8. Scarborough Fair (traditional, arrangement)

Victor played drums on the last five songs. Tom joined in on bass on the last three. I never played Scarborough Fair full-band, so that was cool.

© 2009, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment