≡ Menu

Open mic — Coleman Still (8)

1. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)
2. She’s Like the Wind (original)
3. Highways Heading Home (original)

4. A. Lincoln (original)
5. Old Man Jack (original)
6. I Was Writing This in the Cafe (original)

Just got back from Seattle, visiting my brother. A good time tonight.

I play two shows this weekend. See “Upcoming Shows” link above.

© 2009, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment