≡ Menu

Orchard Valley Coffee — December 5, 2009

I played two sets. The second, shorter set included a full-version of “The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock.” I’ve been experimenting with the song, singing more of the lines than simply reciting them.

First set:
1. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
2. She’s Like the Wind
3. I Was Writing This in the Cafe
4. Fortress
5. I For You
6. Old Man Jack
7. We Never Said Goodbye
8. A. Lincoln
9. Highways Heading Home
10. I’ll Press On
11. I Need You
12. When We Were Young
13. All Hands Lifted (instrumental)
14. Scarborough Fair (arrangement)
15. Amazing Grace (arrangement)

Second set:
1. T.S. Eliot’s “The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock” (arrangement, full version)
2. Peacemakers
3. Dirty Old Mug

© 2009, Mark Adams. All rights reserved.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment